Bike Tour
Why I Ride
Picture Gallery
Police Challenge
Download Forms, Route Maps & Other Info
Register to Ride
Sponsor a Rider
Contribute to Bike Tour
View our teams
Sponsorship Opportunities
Tell a friend
Contact us
User Login
  Enter my site
  Email your friends
  Pledge to yourself
ALANH Home Page
ALANH Home Page
Total Donations :
Register here   Sponsor a Rider   Login here
Be Out Spoke'n and Pedal for Easy Breathing!

CONGRATULATIONS!!! 2006 has proved to be the best Seacoast Bike Tour ever! Stay tuned for updates and the last newsletter coming out soon. You have until June 9th to finish collecting your pledges before we award the incentive prizes. All winner's circle winners (*2 Day riders raising $500 or more and 1 Day riders raising $400 or more) will be awarded a bike jersey which will be ordered after June 9th and mailed to everyone. Continue to check the website for daily updates. Thank you for all of your support and commitment in helping New Hampshire residents breathe easier!

Riders who raised $1,000 or more: Leo Glasheen, Bob Murphy, Toddy Butterfield, Diane Gagne, Peter Henk, John MacDonald, Steven Many, Lynn O'Mahony, Seth Suddleson, Colin Sutton, Charlotte Vincent, and Andrew Zuidema.

Winner's Circle*: Donald Badger, Linda Benson, Steve Bernier, Cindi Bissonnette, Julie Boilard, Adam Brett, Cathy Brideau, Toddy Butterfield, Correne Chodakowski, Peter Chodakowski, Janet Cichocki, Cherie Corbett, Faye Dunn Craighead, John Curley, Pat Darby, Dorothy Depeau, Dana D'Esopo, Breana Ferin, Michael Furness, Diane Gagne, Leo Glasheen, Peter Henk, Randy Hodapp, Lynn Johnson, Gary Kwasniowski, John MacDonald, Steven Many, Danny Marchand, Dan Marcotte, Danielle Martineau, Charles McCoy, Chris McWilliams, Paula McWilliams, Frank Melanson, Juan Mendoza, Kelly Mendoza, Bob Murphy, Lynn O'Mahony, Lucille Page, Tim Parrott, Susan Phillips Young, Alan Reed Erickson, Sharon Reed Erickson, Lisa Richards, Monique Roux, Nicholas Seiler, Seth Suddleson, Colin Sutton, Mike Vigliotte, Charlotte Vincent, Mark Washburn, Cynthia Wyatt and Andrew Zuidema.

Top 5 Fundraisers as of 6/6/06:        Top 5 Fundraising Teams as of 6/6/06:
1) Leo Glasheen                                    1) Paymentrekkers   
2) Bob Murphy                                        2) PSNH
3) Andrew Zuidema                               3) Shortridge Academy
4) John MacDonald                                 4) Title Trackers             
5) Peter Henk                                          5) Team Tush-a-sore-us!
*Updated Daily. Check back often.
Be sure to take advantage of our Online Services which include: registering to ride, sponsoring a rider, creating your own headquarters and much more! SET UP A LOGIN AND PASSWORD when you register.
Our Sponsors